Board of Commissioners


110 N Green Street
Morganton, NC 28655


Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Abele, Wayne F. Commissioner 828-391-8515  
Brittain, Jeffrey C. P.E. - Commissioner 828-433-7185  
Carswell, Johnnie Chairman (828) 205-0281  
Honeycutt Draughn, Kay Clerk to the Board 828-764-9354  
Mulwee, Scott Vice Chairman 828-443-0068  
Simpson, James Reid County Attorney   828-437-9744  
Taylor, Maynard M. Commissioner 828-397-5119